Forgot your password?
typodupeerror
Privacy

+ - Facebook's New Terms Of Service

Submitted by Anonymous Coward
An anonymous reader writes "Chris Walters writes about Facebook's new terms of service:

Facebook's terms of service (TOS) used to say that when you closed an account on their network, any rights they claimed to the original content you uploaded would expire. Not anymore.
Now, anything you upload to Facebook can be used by Facebook in any way they deem fit, forever, no matter what you do later. Want to close your account? Good for you, but Facebook still has the right to do whatever it wants with your old content. They can even sublicense it if they want.

"
This discussion was created for logged-in users only, but now has been archived. No new comments can be posted.

Facebook's New Terms Of Service

Comments Filter:

You will lose an important disk file.

Working...